Contact Us

General Manager
Zach Shoub: zach@lpcmedia.ca

Editor
Brock Weir: brock@lpcmedia.ca

Production Manager
Cynthia Proctor: cynthiap@lpcmedia.ca

Advertising
Diane Buchanan: diane@auroran.com
Zach Shoub: zach@ lpcmedia.ca
Doug Sherritt: doug@lpcmedia.ca
Rachael Magee: rachael@lpcmedia.ca

The Newspaper office address:

15213 Yonge Street,
Suite 8,
Aurora, Ontario
L4G 1L8

(We are located at the back of the clock tower building, upstairs from the rear entrance.
There is parking at the back of the building.)

Office: 905-727-3300
After hours: 905-751-6013

theAuroran.com
905-751-6013
email: cynthia@ lpcmedia.ca


         

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support
Open