The Auroran
http://www.newspapers-online.com/auroran/?page_id=314
Export date: Mon Sep 16 6:06:28 2019 / +0000 GMT

Contact Us


General Manager Zach Shoub: zach@auroran.com Editor Brock Weir: brock@auroran.com Production Manager Cynthia Proctor: cynthiap@lpcmedia.ca Advertising Diane Buchanan: diane@auroran.com Zach Shoub: zach@auroran.com Doug Sherritt: doug@lpcmedia.ca Rachael Magee: rachael@lpcmedia.ca

The Newspaper office address:

15213 Yonge Street, Suite 8, Aurora, Ontario L4G 1L8 (We are located at the back of the clock tower building, upstairs from the rear entrance. There is parking at the back of the building.) Office: 905-727-3300 After hours: 905-751-6013 theAuroran.com 905-751-6013 email: cynthia@auroran.com

Post date: 2012-11-20 22:47:25
Post date GMT: 2012-11-21 03:47:25

Post modified date: 2019-04-09 11:54:13
Post modified date GMT: 2019-04-09 15:54:13

Export date: Mon Sep 16 6:06:28 2019 / +0000 GMT
This page was exported from The Auroran [ http://www.newspapers-online.com/auroran ]
Export of Post and Page has been powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin from www.ProfProjects.com