This page was exported from The Auroran [ http://www.newspapers-online.com/auroran ]
Export date: Wed Mar 20 17:37:38 2019 / +0000 GMT

Contact Us



General Manager

Zach Shoub: zach@auroran.com

Editor

Brock Weir: brock@auroran.com

Production Manager

Cynthia Proctor: cynthia@auroran.com

Advertising

Diane Buchanan: diane@auroran.com

Zach Shoub: zach@auroran.com

Doug Sherritt: doug@lpcmedia.ca

Rachael Magee: rachael@lpcmedia.ca

The Newspaper office address:

15213 Yonge Street,

Suite 8,

Aurora, Ontario

L4G 1L8

(We are located at the back of the clock tower building, upstairs from the rear entrance.

There is parking at the back of the building.)

Office: 905-727-3300

After hours: 905-751-6013

theAuroran.com

905-751-6013

email: cynthia@auroran.com

 

 


Post date: 2012-11-20 22:47:25
Post date GMT: 2012-11-21 03:47:25
Post modified date: 2018-12-19 12:29:26
Post modified date GMT: 2018-12-19 17:29:26

Powered by [ Universal Post Manager ] plugin. MS Word saving format developed by gVectors Team www.gVectors.com